Contact

Mailing and Physical Address:

Housing Development Consortium of Seattle-King County
1402 Third Avenue, Suite 1230
Seattle, WA 98101
Telephone: 206.682.9541
Fax: 206.623.4669

Daniel Burnett, Member Services Associate
daniel@housingconsortium.org
Extension 105

Dan Cantrell, Operations Manager
dan@housingconsortium.org
Extension 107

Juli Genovesi, Business and Resource Development Manager
juli@housingconsortium.org
Extension 110

Marty Kooistra, Executive Director
marty@housingconsortium.org
Extension 101

Nicki Olivier Hellenkamp, Mobilization and Policy Manager
nicki@housingconsortium.org
Extension 102

Kylie Rolf, Government Relations and Policy Director
kylie@housingconsortium.org
Extension 103

Loren Tierney, Member Services Director
loren@housingconsortium.org
Extension 106

Sara Wamsley, Policy Associate
sara@housingconsortium.org
Extension 100

Joy Scott, South King County Housing Planner
South King Housing and Homelessness Partnership
joy@housingconsortium.org

Contact Form:

Loading...